Dorchester County Public Library Home > About the Library > 2016 Library Holidays

2017 Library Holidays

>
New Year's Day (observed) January 2 Monday
Martin Luther King Day January 16 Monday
Presidents Day February 20 Monday
Staff Training Day March 9 Thursday
Good Friday April 14 Friday
Memorial Day May 29 Monday
Independence Day July 4 Tuesday
Library Closed September 2 Saturday
Labor Day September 4 Monday
Columbus Day October 9 Monday
Thanksgiving Day November 23 Thursday
Friday after Thanksgiving November 24 Friday
Saturday after Thanksgiving November 25 Saturday
Christmas Eve December 24 Sunday
Christmas Day December 25 Monday