Dorchester County Public Library Home > About the Library > 2013 Library Holidays

2014 Library Holidays

New Year's Day January 1 Wednesday
Martin Luther King Day January 20 Monday
Presidents Day February 17 Monday
Good Friday April 18 Friday
Memorial Day May 26 Monday
Independence Day July 4 Friday
Library Closed (Sat. Of Labor Day Weekend.) August 30 Saturday
Labor Day September 1 Monday
Columbus Day October 13 Monday
Veterans Day November 11 Tuesday
Thanksgiving Day November 27 Thursday
Day After Thanksgiving November 28 Friday
Christmas Eve December 24 Wednesday
Christmas Day (observed) December 25 Thursday