Dorchester County Public Library Home > About the Library > 2019 Library Holidays

2019 Library Holidays

>
New Year's Day January 1 Tuesday
Martin Luther King Day January 21 Monday
Presidents Day February 18 Monday
Staff Training Day March 13 Wednesday
Good Friday April 19 Friday
Memorial Day May 27 Monday
Independence Day July 4 Thursday
Library Closed August 31 Saturday
Labor Day September 2 Monday
Columbus Day October 14 Monday
Thanksgiving Day November 28 Thursday
Friday after Thanksgiving November 29 Friday
Saturday after Thanksgiving November 30 Saturday
Christmas Eve December 24 Tuesday
Christmas Day December 25 Wednesday