Dorchester County Public Library Home > About the Library > 2016 Library Holidays

2016 Library Holidays

New Year's Day January 1 Friday
Martin Luther King Day January 18 Monday
Presidents Day February 15 Monday
Good Friday March 25 Friday
Memorial Day May 30 Monday
Independence Day July 4 Monday
Library Closed (Sat. Of Labor Day Weekend.) September 3 Saturday
Labor Day September 5 Monday
Columbus Day October 10 Monday
Election Day November 8 Tuesday
Thanksgiving Day November 23 Thursday
Friday after Thanksgiving November 24 Friday
Saturday after Thanksgiving November 25 Saturday
Christmas Eve December 24 Saturday
Christmas Monday December 26 Monday